Our Staff:

Phone: 705-526-7809 

General Inquiries: info@wyemarsh.com

Executive Director

Kim Hacker x 201
Email khacker@wyemarsh.com 

Visitor Services

Andrea Sinai  x200
Email info@wyemarsh.com
Email asinai@wyemarsh.com

Maintenance Manager

Paul Beauchamp x 223
Email maintenance@wyemarsh.com

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

Amanda Swick
Email aswick@wyemarsh.com

Education Manager

School Groups - Field Trips, Virtual Programming, and School Yard Visits
Home School Groups
Marsh School

Jennifer Pelletier  x 212
Email jpelletier@wyemarsh.com 
Email education@wyemarsh.com

Program Manager

Scouts & Guides Bookings
Winter Wildthings 
PA Day Camps
EcoTours
Private Group Bookings

Johanna Rumney  x 221
Email jrumney@wyemarsh.com

Stewardship Manager

Patrick Jackson
Email pjackson@wyemarsh.com 
Email events@wyemarsh.com

Event & Volunteer Coordinator

Heather Keery x 217
Email hkeery@wyemarsh.com
 

Curator: Display Hall/ Animal Presentations

Tom Goldsmith x 213
Email tgoldsmith@wyemarsh.com
Email animalcare@wyemarsh.com

Animal Care Coordinator

Delaney Scott x 213
Email dscott@wyemarsh.com
Email animalcare@wyemarsh.com

Bookkeeping

Email accounting@wyemarsh.com