Our Staff:

Phone: 705-526-7809 

General Inquiries: info@wyemarsh.com

Executive Director

Mary Ann Milne x 201
Email mmilne@wyemarsh.com

Visitor Services

Andrea Sinai  x200
Email info@wyemarsh.com

Education Coordinator

Field Trip Bookings & Educational Programming Inquiries

x 220
Email education@wyemarsh.com

Stewardship Coordinator & Education Assistant

Group Bookings, Overnight Bookings, Girl Guides & Scouts Bookings

Jennifer Pelletier  x 205
Email jpelletier@wyemarsh.com 

Event & Volunteer Coordinator

Amanda Swick x 217
Email aswick@wyemarsh.com

Camp Coordinator & Education Assistant

Makenzie Soden  x 202
Email camp@wyemarsh.com

Maintenance Manager

Paul Beauchamp x 223

Email maintenance@wyemarsh.com

Animal Care Coordinator

Crystal Faye x 213
Email cfaye@wyemarsh.com

Bookkeeping

Email accounting@wyemarsh.com

Animcal Care Technician

Delaney Scott x 213
Email animalcare@wyemarsh.com