Our Staff:

Phone: 705-526-7809 

General Inquiries: info@wyemarsh.com


Executive Director

Kim Hacker x 201
Email khacker@wyemarsh.com 


Animal Care Coordinator

  • Raptor Rendezvous Bookings
  • Feather Get Together Bookings
  • Birds of Prey and Reptile programs and queries

Johanna Rumney  x 220
Email jrumney@wyemarsh.com


Animal Care Technician

Jenny Hagerman
Email animalcare@wyemarsh.com


Camp Director/ Program Manager

  • Summer, Winter and March Break Camps
  • Teambuilding
  • Kayak Ecotours
  • Snowshoe Ecotours
  • Scouts & Guides Bookings
  • Group Tours
  • Birthday Parties

Celeste Leblanc x 218
Email cleblanc@wyemarsh.com


Community Liaison

Tonya Pinkney
Email tpinkney@wyemarsh.com


Education Manager

  • School Groups - Field Trips, Virtual Programming, and School Yard Visits
  • Home School Groups & Marsh School
  • Camp Groups

Jennifer Pelletier  x 212
Email jpelletier@wyemarsh.com 
Email education@wyemarsh.com


Event & Volunteer Coordinator

  • Workshops
  • Event Planning
  • Volunteer Coordination

Heather Keery x 217
Email hkeery@wyemarsh.com
Email events@wyemarsh.com


Finance Department

Email accounting@wyemarsh.com


Stewardship & Conservation Manager

Craig Pezik x 205

Email cpezik@wyemarsh.com 

Email stewardship@wyemarsh.com 


Maintenance Manager

Paul Beauchamp x 223
Email maintenance@wyemarsh.com


Marketing & Customer Service Manager

Christy Pauze x 203
Email cpauze@wyemarsh.com