Our Staff:

Phone: 705-526-7809 

General Inquiries: info@wyemarsh.com

Executive Director

Mary Ann Milne x 201
Email mmilne@wyemarsh.com

Visitor Services

Andrea Sinai  x200
Email info@wyemarsh.com

Program & Education Manager

Field Trip Bookings & Group Bookings & Educational Programming Inquiries

Emily Metcalfe x 220
Email education@wyemarsh.com
Email emetcalfe@wyemarsh.com

Stewardship Coordinator & Education Coordinator

Overnight Bookings, Girl Guides & Scouts Bookings & Stewardship Inquiries

Jennifer Pelletier  x 205
Email jpelletier@wyemarsh.com 

Event & Volunteer Coordinator

Amanda Swick x 217
Email aswick@wyemarsh.com

Camp Coordinator & Education Assistant

Day Camp Bookings & Inquiries

Makenzie Soden  x 202
Email camp@wyemarsh.com

Maintenance Manager

Paul Beauchamp x 223

Email maintenance@wyemarsh.com

Animal Care Coordinator

Calvin Dowling x 213
Email animalcare@wyemarsh.com
Email cdowling@wyemarsh.com

Bookkeeping

Email accounting@wyemarsh.com

Animcal Care Technician

Delaney Scott x 213
Email dscott@wyemarsh.com
Email animalcare@wyemarsh.com